Rock Hard

Rock Hard

  Play Sample   Get Free Audio Book
Written By: Olivia Cunning
Narrated By: Justine O. Keef
Date: 20 January 2013
Duration: 13:52:24

| Genres

Erotica Contemporary

| Summary

Trapped together on the Sinners tour bus for the summer, Sed and Jessica reignite an old flame, in book two of the Sinners on Tour series. Contains mature themes.

The second book in the Sinners on Tour series features lead singer Sedric Lionheart, who became a playboy after his fiancee, Jessica, broke his heart. Trapped on a summer tour together for two entire months-but stubbornly desperate to stay apart-they find a million steamy reasons why they had that lovin' feeling in the first place.